Hi everyone;
We have a problem. We want to some users can't see history option. How can we do that?
We don't want to disable one by one, because configuration have a lot of documents, catalogs etc. We want to disable history option for some users in one step.
How can we do that?
I put the image what I want to do disable. Could you help me please?
Desktop version