Problem with licensing



All questions related to 1C:Enterprise licenses

#1
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Jun 26, 2012
Company:

HI.
We have at server 2 license: 1 server and 1 for multiuser (100).
When try to open 1C Enterprise at client (thin client) we give error:

Сетевой, не установлен
Поиск лицензии на сервере:
Ошибка программного лицензирования
Файл программной лицензии не предусматривает возможность запуска клиентских приложений 1С:Предприятия или внешних соединений: file://C:/Users/USR1CV82/AppData/Local/1C/1Cv82/conf/20xx1002xxxx3.lic, Ошибка программного лицензирования
Неверный формат файла программного лицензирования

How licensing this client and other clients, what did wrong?
Thx.

 
#2
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Timofey Bugaevsky
Guest

Joined:
Company:

Please see License Acquisition Guide. It seems like you have not activated your multiuser license on server.

 
#3
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Jun 26, 2012
Company:

I do exactly that is decribled in this manual at "Acquiring multiuser licenses pag.22". And acquiring both license server and multiuser.

 
#4
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Timofey Bugaevsky
Guest

Joined:
Company:

Are you shure you did not mess up licenses during activation?

 
#5
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Jun 26, 2012
Company:

Yes I do.
This client where I test connect, some day ago, working and give the access to 1C Enterprise, but after 1 day, i give the message about license not working.
In this time, even on server after close Designer I give the message "License not found". And I process to acquiring the license (client and multiuser). Now on the server its work perfectly (no requires license), but the problem its at client.
Some interesting things is what 2 client work and receive the license. Other client from another city are not. (Same server)

 
#6
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Timofey Bugaevsky
Guest

Joined:
Company:

This means that one of key parameters of server where licenses are installed were changed. For example an external HD was plugged in or virtual machine properties were changed.
You can try to remember and undo changes that you made with your server or activate next pin codes and write an email to lic@1c.ru with description of your problem and registration numbers and they will tell which key parameters were changed.

 
#7
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Jun 26, 2012
Company:

But while this 2 client receive license without problem (client, 4404 ORGL8 Network 100)? this means that key parameter is not changed? NO?

 
#8
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Timofey Bugaevsky
Guest

Joined:
Company:

Please describe more directly your problem then. What is your OS and server configuration, what is LAN configuration, which types of clients do you use (Thin/Thick/Web), in which cases your clients can receive license and in which they can not.

 
#9
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Jun 26, 2012
Company:

Server SO - Windows Server Enterprise 2008 R2 64bit (not TS).
SO client Windows XP and Windows 7.
All computer is in VPN network in Domain, and use Thin client.
One difference between the clients are that they are in different branches of network, but the network is transparent, all port are opened, firewall disabled.

Where need to be saved files *.lic, now is located at C:\ProgramData\1C\1Cv82\conf.

The clients that "receive license", where 1C:Enterprise started :
In 1C:Console Administration see that:
-One client receive license: Client, 4088, ORGL8 Local 10
-Other client: Client, 4404 ORGL8 Network 100

 
#10
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Timofey Bugaevsky
Guest

Joined:
Company:

Licenses are shared inside a single network.

 
#11
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Jun 26, 2012
Company:

Is possible to licensing client somehow manual or with someone file, if the clients are in different network branches?

 
#12
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Timofey Bugaevsky
Guest

Joined:
Company:

Hello, sorry for incorrect information. Only hardware licenses (USB dongle) are linked to network. They might not be found by broadcast request as boradcast requests will not pass through subnets. For USB dongles in that case nethasp.ini could be used for network configuration.

Software licenses are not linked to subnets. Multi-user software licenses might be shared by 1C:Enterprise 8 server (for clients that run client/server infobases that are handled by cluster manager of this cluster).
Software licenses also might be installed on terminal server. To do so you should acquire multi-user license on this computer for all users of this computer and do not set acquiring license to 1C:Enterprise server if it's version is 8.2.17 and above). When running in terminal, thick clients can find a license file on their own and determine the number of licenses left. 1C:Enterprise server for sharing licenses in that case is not necessary.

In other cases if you have 5, 10 or 20 concurrent user license you could install licenses one by one on each client computer. Those licenses have an option to choose if a license will be used as multi-user or a set of single-user

Your problem:

Сетевой, не установлен
Поиск лицензии на сервере:
Ошибка программного лицензирования
Файл программной лицензии не предусматривает возможность запуска клиентских приложений 1С:Предприятия или внешних соединений: file://C:/Users/USR1CV82/AppData/Local/1C/1Cv82/conf/20xx1002xxxx3.lic, Ошибка программного лицензирования
Неверный формат файла программного лицензирования

C:/Users/USR1CV82/AppData/Local/1C/1Cv82/conf/20xx1002xxxx3.lic - this file contains server license, not client license.

For second folder it says: Invalid software license file.

Invalid software license file usually means that the license is blocked. When there is more than one copy of a file with license for the same registration number on a single of several computers.
The license file should be only one. It can be moved, but not copied.

To solve the problem search for that file on all computers where you installed that license. Find and delete all files 2*.lic and all files conn8211.pfl. If you use client/server mode, restart the server agent service.

After that repeat acquiring all licenses using the last pin code that you used to acquire previous license. That means that you refresh the license, not acquire new one.

If you will see a message "Pin code is already activated. You can not activate this pin code on another computer", it means that the key parameters of your computer were changed. In that case you will have to acquire a license using next pin code.

If this does not help, do the following:

1. In window with the list of infobases click Settings and set Use hardware license (dongle) checkbox if it is not set.
2. When you see a message that there is no license found, refuse to acquire a license, click More button, and send a text of License search log to int@1c.com

 
#13
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Jun 26, 2012
Company:

Then acquiring license on new client, I see message what Is not Internet connection, and the options is the phone or email licensing.

 
#14
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Timofey Bugaevsky
Guest

Joined:
Company:

You need the Internet connection on 1C:Enterprise server that manages licenses or on client where you install a license if license is for single user. Otherwise this message will be displayed.

 
#15
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Jun 26, 2012
Company:

I deleted all files *.lic and all files conn8211.pfl, on all computers. After that I acquired both licenses on the server.
Now client receive license without problem.

Thanks for help.

 
Subscribe
Users browsing this topic (guests: 1, registered: 0, hidden: 0)