1C:Enterprise 8.3 Mobile Application

Discussions regarding 1C:Enterprise for mobile devices with Android, iOS, or Windows Phone.

People who like this:0Yes/0No
Interested
Rating: 27
Company: 1TÇ Şirketi - Merv Bilgi İşlem Otomasyonu Yazılım Ltd. Şti.

Hi

I need some suggestions about a situation that must be automated.

Situation is, as:

I have sales staff employee. They are in quantity nearly 150 employee (in next days will be more and more). They must sale from Tablet PC (supported system: android).

And in linux ubuntu server I have the main infobase (1C:Enterprise based) that used for accounting and many aims.

So, as a developer I wish to use 1C:Enterprise in Mobile application too. I need a integration between Mobile App and the central infobase.

1. Integration by "Web-Services":
I realized that the XDTO packages are not supported for Mobile application in 8.3 (firstly I imagened that I will use the Web-Sevice and send the data in XDTO packages).

2. Integration by using "Exchange plans":
For this way I think in both sides (in mobile appl. and central server) the configuration must be same. Isn't it? And in Mobile Application the FTPConneciton is not supported.

So, the task may be explained in such a list:
1. While working in mobile application I must use Web service (sending a complex data and recieving a data in date format).
2. For example, after saving the document I need to send the same document data to the server application (server application is 1C:Enterprise based app.).

P.S. If there were possibility to connect to the server inforbase by WEB-server or anyway from Mobile Application there would not be such problems. Or in WEB-Client for mobile application were possibility to change page orientation (width or hight) there would not be the problem. I think.

For anyway, I thank is there were connection like Thin Client for Mobile Application there would be the best solution :).

Timofey Bugaevsky