Module2 - Mobile Configurations

For students who study 1C Mobile course.

#1
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Interested
Rating: 12
Joined: Sep 30, 2020
Company: Nortek Bilişim

I have clicked Configuration->Mobile app->Record to File and there is an error.How can I solve it?

Error in English = No procedure or function is defined under the specified name

Edited: Mesut Kahraman - Nov 25, 2020 01:57 PM
 
#2
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Oct 14, 2019
Company: 1c

Hello!
I'm 90% sure, this is the same error you had in the previous topic.

I have already answered that, first of all, you use incorrect preprocessor instructions.

Check the corresponding module in the course first

And for your future post.

With the errors log you should also attach the code string with the error.

If an error occurs in some function, we also need the whole function code.

And the most important.

English please

 
#3
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Interested
Rating: 12
Joined: Sep 30, 2020
Company: Nortek Bilişim

Ok.I have looked at PreProcessors page.There were a lot of errors  and thanks to PreProcessors, I have solved a lot errors except one.

Some text is Turkish.Because of this I writed English below.

Error text in English=
No procedure or function is defined under the specified name

I think,I can not give true thing ibSessions and then InfobaseSessionNumber doesn't work.How can I solve it?

 
#4
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Oct 14, 2019
Company: 1c

Hello!

Check this method in syntax assistant.
InfoBaseSessionNumber
it is unavailable for mobile client

 
#5
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Interested
Rating: 12
Joined: Sep 30, 2020
Company: Nortek Bilişim

I have solved it.But After this,There were a lot of errors about mobile server and client.I am trying to solve
with preprocessors but there are a lot of errors.Do you solve this errors with preprocessors step by step?

 
#6
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 0
Joined: Oct 14, 2019
Company: 1c

Hello!
As far as I can judge, you are trying to transfer an app to a mobile device, that was not supposed to be mobile.
This is very long and hard work, and some functions may be impossible to transfer.

Anyway, this topic is for questions about the Mobile development course and your discussion has no connection with it.

Please try another part of our forum.

 
Subscribe
Be the first to know tips & trick on business application development!

A confirmation e-mail has been sent to the e-mail address you provided .

Click the link in the e-mail to confirm and activate the subscription.