Subsystem

The 1C:Enterprise developers forum

#1
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 1
Joined: Oct 10, 2022
Company: abc

I want to make the catalog object that I just added in the configuration-support adjustment section "support and correct by saving" as in the picture, but it does not make the correction. Can you help me with this?

 
#2
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Administrator
Rating: 23
Joined: Oct 3, 2019
Company:

Hello Kadir!

Unfortunately, it is not very clear what you want to do... :-(

Could you describe your task in more detail?

For example, which object did you add? Or specify more screenshots...

 
#3
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 1
Joined: Dec 19, 2022
Company:

How to know if an object is in the subsystem or not? EX: I want to know if CommonModule exists in any subsystem.

 
#4
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Administrator
Rating: 23
Joined: Oct 3, 2019
Company:

Hi Bảo Vũ Bá,

of course it's possible.

The Designer has a filter by subsystems:

Download Scr_2.png (36.27 KB)
Download Scr_3.png (20.71 KB)
 
#5
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Just came
Rating: 1
Joined: Dec 19, 2022
Company:

I know that, but I want to use the code to filter

 
#6
People who like this:0Yes/0No
Administrator
Rating: 23
Joined: Oct 3, 2019
Company:

A, I understood you. Try like this:

Code
&AtServer
Procedure Command1AtServer()
   
   nameModule = "ExchangeWithAlaiko";
   
   objectModule = Metadata.CommonModules.Find(nameModule);
   
   If Not objectModule = Undefined Then 
   
      For Each subSystem In Metadata.Subsystems Do 
         
         If subSystem.Content.Contains(objectModule) Then 
            
            Message(subSystem.Name);
            
         EndIf;
         
      EndDo;
      
   EndIf;
   
EndProcedure

 
Subscribe
Users browsing this topic (guests: 1, registered: 0, hidden: 0)
Be the first to know tips & tricks on business application development!

A confirmation e-mail has been sent to the e-mail address you provided .

Click the link in the e-mail to confirm and activate the subscription.