Each configuration must include an application exit confirmation dialog box to avoid application closing due to misclicks.
The confirmation dialog box must contain the following question: "Do you want to exit the application?" If a user confirms the exit, the application is closed. If a user cancels the exit, they continue using the application.
The confirmation dialog box can be turned off in personal user settings.