Specifying options





To specify 1C:Enterprise options, on the Tools menu, click Options.

The options are user-specific. If multiple users work with a single infobase, each user can customize the options for themselves. Most options are saved at the end of a session and are automatically restored when the system is restarted.

All customizable options are combined into several groups. You can switch between the groups by clicking tabs in the Options dialog box.

To apply the changes and close the dialog box, click OK.

To apply the changes without closing the dialog box, click Apply.

To close the window without applying the changes, click Cancel.


Comments
0
Add comment