- In the web client, the error message about a connection loss is modified.
In the web client, an action can be resumed if during its execution the connection was lost and the action could not modify data on the server. In this case, the user is prompted to retry the request.
- In Google Chrome web browser version 30, the check whether the pop-up blocker is enabled is more reliable.
Next page: Optimization